



#101 – 7382 Winston Street, Burnaby BC V5A 2G9 PH: (604) 421-9755 FAX: (604) 421-9775

Team BC 2020-2021 Women's Field Lacrosse Program FRESHMAN Team Announcement

We are pleased to announce the following roster of players who have been selected to represent the Team BC Women's Field Lacrosse Program for the 2020-2021 **Freshman Team**. The evaluators had some difficult decisions to make with the high level of talent that attended the camp. We thank the record number of athletes who attended the Provincial Tryout Camp in February 2020.

If you have any questions, or would like any feedback, please enquire with Rey Comeault, Team BC Field Lacrosse Co-ordinator at rcomeault@telus.net

Team BC – Women's Field FRESHMAN Team Roster

Zoe Bishop (New West) Charlie Dayman (Langley) Morgan Downey (Maple Ridge) Ava Driedger (New West) Paige Dwane (Surrey) Tessa Fawdry (Maple Ridge) Neha Gill (Coquitlam) Devyn Hartley (Coquitlam) Chelsea Johnson (New West) Adelle Larden (Richmond) Anikka MacDonald (Cobble Hill) Carrera Morissette (Maple Ridge) Claire Murrell (Surrey) Grace Murrell (Surrey) Tessa Obedzinski (Anmore) Alex Paterson (Pitt Meadows) Michela Paterson (Coquitlam) Lexy Stevenson (New West) Elora Waardenburg (Cobble Hill)

Alternates:

Elli Forsselius (Coquitlam) Samantha Taylor (Langley) Marianna Szamoskozi (Port Coquitlam)